East New Market Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Little League Opening Day
Thu, Apr 11, 2019

MVC with fire
Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Motor Vehicle Collision
Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Motor Vehicle Collision
Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Rescue For Sale
Sat, Mar 23, 2019

New Engine
Sat, Mar 9, 2019

Assist Station 1 working structure fire
Tue, Jan 15, 2019

Serious MVC
Thu, Nov 29, 2018

First due car fire
Wed, Oct 24, 2018

Rt 16 MVC
Fri, Oct 19, 2018

Displaying 31-40 of 154 Records