East New Market Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Christmas Day Rainbow
Fri, Dec 24, 2021

Santa Visits ENM
Tue, Dec 21, 2021

Cash Bash Winning Numbers
Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Structure Fire
Mon, Jan 25, 2021

Structure Fire
Sun, Jan 24, 2021

MVC w/Injuries
Mon, Oct 12, 2020

Multiple MVC’s
Tue, Oct 6, 2020

Small Field Fire
Sat, Oct 3, 2020

Structure Fire
Tue, Sep 22, 2020

Outside Fire
Tue, Sep 15, 2020

Displaying 1-10 of 154 Records