East New Market Fire Department

Photo Gallery

Structure Fire - 5646 Belle Aire Road
Sun, Dec 30, 2012

Apartment Fire - 507 Race Street
Sun, Dec 16, 2012

Santa Visits ENMVFD - ENMVFD
Sat, Dec 15, 2012

Building Fire
Wed, Oct 31, 2012

MVC - Route 16 and Aberle Road
Fri, Jul 27, 2012

Woods Fire - 6005 Circle Drive
Sun, Jul 1, 2012

Structure Fire - 5663 Mount Holly Road
Thu, Jun 28, 2012

Structure Fire - Choptank Drive
Sun, Apr 1, 2012

Severe Storm - East New Market
Fri, Feb 24, 2012

Trailer Fire - 4470 Centennial Road
Tue, Feb 21, 2012

Displaying 71-80 of 116 Records