East New Market Fire Department

Photo Gallery

MVC w/Injuries
Mon, Oct 12, 2020

Small Field Fire
Sat, Oct 3, 2020

Structure Fire
Tue, Sep 22, 2020

Outside Fire
Tue, Sep 15, 2020

Elevator Rescue
Tue, Sep 1, 2020

MVC with Multiple Patients
Mon, Jun 29, 2020

Serious MVC
Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Motor Vehicle Collision
Sat, Jan 11, 2020

Cambridge apartment fire
Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Federalsburg Chicken House Fire
Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Displaying 1-10 of 148 Records